Q. Is wind considered an "outside agent?" I never thought so, but I was told otherwise.
What conditions would it be?
A. The definition is: An "outside agency" is any agency not part of the match or, in stroke play, not part of the competitor's side, and includes a referee, a marker, an observer or a forecaddie.
Neither wind nor water is an outside agency.
Q. If the ball falls off the tee before teeing off is it a stroke?
A. No. You just re-tee it.
Q.Where am I supposed to be looking when I make contact with the ball? Where I want the ball to go or on the ball itself?
A. At the ball.